League One transfer tracker 2023/24: Every deal from summer window as Portsmouth sign two

All the completed transfers from the 24 clubs involved in League One for the 2023/24 season.
Watch more of our videos on Shots! 
and live on Freeview channel 276
Visit Shots! now

League One clubs are now able to sign players after the 2023/24 summer transfer window opened on midnight on Wednesday, June 14.

Clubs are now able to register signings with the English Football League and the Football Association, and already some clubs have been busy. Some transfers have taken place before the window opened, but they couldn't be registered until mid-June. For the next two months and a bit, clubs will be free to sign players, as they assemble squads capable of achieving their goals.

Bristol Rovers have yet to sign anyone, but have managed to tie down Josh Grant, Grant Ward, Ryan Jones and Harvey Greenslade to new contracts, whilst the Gas are closing in on the signing of James Wilson - who was League One winners Plymouth Argyle. Below are the transfers of all 24 clubs in the EFL League One, or Sky Bet League One for sponsorship reasons.

EFL League One


Kacper Lopata - WokingClarke Odour - Bradford City
Obbi Oulare - KSK Lierse
Jordan Helliwell


Chris Maxwell
Liam Bridcutt
Kevin Stewart
Curtis Nelson
Stuart Moore
Keshi Anderson
Luke Garbutt
Gary Madine
Bez Lubala
Jordan Thorniley

Bolton Wanderers

Joel Dixon - Hartlepool United
Adam Senior - Halifax Town
Lloyd Isgrove
Elias Kachunga
Kieran Lee

Bristol Rovers

Glenn Whelan - retired
Harry Anderson
Paul Coutts
Calum Macdonald - Mansfield Town - free transfer
Alex Rodman - retired
Anssi Jaakkola - retired

Burton Albion

Chris McCann
Michael Mancienne - retired
Ben Radcliffe
Cameron Borthwick-Jackson
Thierry Latty-Fairweather
William Kokolo
Sam Winnall
Louis Molt
Ben Garratt
Jonny Smith
Callum Hawkins
Conor Shaughnessy - Portsmouth

Cambridge United

Joe Ironside - Doncaster Rovers
Greg Taylor
Dimitar Mitov
Liam O’Neil
Harvey Knibbs
Ben Worman
George Williams
Shillow Tracey
Sam Smith
Lloyd Jones

Carlisle United

Kristian Dennis - Tranmere Rovers
Sam Fishburn
Lewis Bell
Josh Dixon
Brennan Dickenson
Tobi Sho-Silva
Joel Senior
Scott Simons
Michael Kelly
Jamie Devitt

Charlton Athletic

Alex Gillbey - MK Dons - free transfer
Macauley Bonne
Sean Clare
Nathan Harness
Ryan Innis
Albie Morgan

Cheltenham Town

Derby County

Exeter City

Fleetwood Town

Leyton Orient

Lincoln City

Northampton Town

Oxford United

Peterborough United


Port Vale


Shrewsbury Town


Wigan Athletic

Wycombe Wanderers