Ashes 2023: Seat Unique Stadium dates and tickets for England vs Australia

Ashes 2023: Seat Unique Stadium dates and tickets for England vs Australia

England’s Women’s cricket team will face Australia at Seat Unique Arena in Bristol as part of the Ashes 2023 matches announced by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB).

The women play their first out of three One Day Internationals against Australia, with the following two matches in Southampton and Taunton.

The winter’s Ashes down under saw the women win all formats except for the tests, something they hope to change this time around.

BristolWorld has listed everything you need to know about the England vs Australia Women’s Ashes 2023 One Day Internationals in Bristol.

When is the Ashes 2023 at Seat Unique Stadium in Bristol?

The England’s Women’s Ashes Series One Day International against Australia is on Wednesday, 12 July 2023.

England’s Women’s cricket team will face Australia at Seat Unique Arena in Bristol as part of the Ashes 2023

How to get Ashes 2023 tickets for the Seat Unique Stadium match

To get tickets for the England vs Australia One Day International match, register your interest online and join the ticket ballot here.

This will guarantee you a cheap ticket but it means you will have to be selected from a large pool of entries.

The tickets will go on sale on 1 November 2022.

Full list of England vs Australia Ashes 2023 matches in England

The LV= Insurance Men’s Ashes Series 

  • Friday, June 16-20 2023: Edgbaston
  • Wednesday, June 28 - July 02 2023: Lord’s
  • Thursday, July 6-10 2023: Headingley
  • Wednesday, July 19-23 2023: Emirates Old Trafford
  • Thursday, July 27-31 2023: Kia Oval

LV= Insurance Test Match, Women’s Ashes Series

  • Thursday, June 22-26 2023: Trent Bridge

Vitality IT20s, Women’s Ashes Series

  • Saturday, July 1 2023: Edgbaston
  • Wednesday, July 5 2023: Kia Oval
  • Saturday, July 8 2023: Lord’s

One Day Internationals, Women’s Ashes Series

  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023: Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol
  • Sunday, 16 July 2023: Ageas Bowl, Southampton
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023: Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton